2012 Annual Elections

Attention Voting and Non-Voting Members

We are now entering our annual election period for Officers and Board Members.  Our leadership team is reaching out to anyone interested in being a part of the TSA leadership body.  Positions open for election include President, Secretary, and five Directors.

Nominations/Applications are now being accepted with a cutoff date of 15 May 2012. Please submit a 250 word maximum of your qualifications and include briefly what it is you would bring to the leadership team.  Please note that in order to be qualified as a candidate you must be a dues paying member, Lifetime member, or be a new Spaatzen after May of 2011.

Submit your nomination/application at elections@officers.spaatz.org.  Please email Sandie Aurich, TSA Secretary at secretary@officers.spaatz.org with any questions.

For more information, check out our elections page.

About the author: Mike Hower

Profile photo of Mike Hower

You must be logged in to post a comment.