Falcon Award Master List Updated

The Falcon Award master recipient list has been updated with all changes received to date.

The Falcon Award History Project started in the early 2000’s thanks to the efforts of then-TSA President Steve Austin.  His goal was to document as many Falcon Award recipients as possible, and get them to tell their stories.  If you earned a Falcon Award, or if you know someone who did, please help us expand our database.  Submit names, award numbers, and dates (if known) as a comment at the bottom of this post and we will use this information to expand our online listing.

We are also collecting pictures of Falcon Award presentations for our online gallery.  Contact us to get your presentation photo posted.

About the author: Mike Hower

Profile photo of Mike Hower

Has one comment to “Falcon Award Master List Updated”

You can leave a reply or Trackback this post.
  1. Michael P. McEleney - Apr 30, 2014

    Lt Col Steven Foster Spaatz #444 is also a Falcon recipient

You must be logged in to post a comment.