2014 Tie Breaker Results


The results of the 2014 Election tie-breaker vote are finally in.  Dominic Strug (#573) was voted in to assume Director’s seat #6, and John Hedrick (#1411) was selected as the Alternate Director for 2014-2016.

You can view the full list of elected officers on our Leadership Biography page, and learn about next year’s elections at our Elections Update page.


Mike Hower, #895
National Secretary

About the author: Mike Hower

Profile photo of Mike Hower

You must be logged in to post a comment.