2020 TSA Board Members take office

The following members were recently elected/reelcted to the TSA Board:

President: JD Ellis
Secretary: Jay Sliwinski
Director:  Steve Schultz
Director:  Aaron Angelini
Director: Todd Mandel
Director: Klara Olcott

The following members have one year left on their term:
Director: Austyn Granville, Jr
Director: Liz Sydow
Director: Matt Chirik
Director: Antonio Barrosso

We have one vacant Director position as well as the position of Vice President.  If you are interested in either, please email secretary@spaatz.org.  We have monthly meetings on the second Monday of each month at 2100 EASTERN time.

We would like to thank General Ted Bowlds for his service as President of the Spaatz Association as well as Director Ryan Hebert for his service on the board.  We wish them well and appreciate the time they gave to the association.

About the author: Jay Sliwinski

Profile photo of Jay Sliwinski

You must be logged in to post a comment.